Skip to main content

What our Customers are Saying

Don't take our word for it, listen to our customers

 

 

 

Submit a ReviewRead Reviews

Submit a Review!

How did you like renting from High River Rentals?

About Us

Review High River Rentals






Read Reviews

Here’s what our customers are saying:

Charles csorba

A breeze to work with

Super easy and reasonable to work with. The vehicle was really nice and super clean. Will come back again.
Sep 21, 2023

Michelle D.

Easy to work with!

Renting a car with High River Rentals was super easy! I will absolutely use them again.
Sep 19, 2023

Abbey T.

It was immaculate!

“High River Rentals was easy to rent from and the car was perfect for our weekend getaway! It was immaculate! Very responsive and provided great instructions! We’d absolutely get this car again!”
Sep 18, 2023

Todd B.

The truck was awesome!

“The truck was awesome! It was extremely clean and well-maintained. Very easy to communicate with before, during, and after our trip. I highly recommend, and would definitely rent again!”
Sep 14, 2023

Skylar N.

Thank you so much!

“Amazing car & great on gas mileage. Melanie was awesome as well, she responded to messages super fast and when I forgot to turn a light off in the car when we got back to the airport, she remotely unlocked the car for us at 3:30am. Thank you so much!”
Sep 4, 2023

Becky P.

Fit all 8 of our family on our road trip

“Wonderful ride. It was spacious, fit all 8 of our family on our road trip. It was surprisingly easy to drive and got good gas mileage. It was clean and has obviously been taken care of. I would absolutely rent this vehicle again.”
Aug 30, 2023

Leora Wixer

Traveler

Great service and a really nice car!

“One of the best things about High River Rentals is they have a wide selection of vehicles to choose from. If I have to pay for rental car, I want to drive something cool! So I rented the 2019 MINI Cooper S Convertible! It was a blast.”
Jul 22, 2023

Heidi Stenson

Communications Specialist

All-wheel drive was a good idea

“I live in Florida and had to go to Spokane for a business convention. Having never been to the NW part of the country, I was surprised when it started to snow! Lucky for me the car I rented was a Subaru that was built for cold weather. I actually had fun driving in the snow!”
Mar 1, 2023

Scott W.

Highly recommend!!

“Quickly responded to all inquiries, car in great shape, and pick up / drop off could not have been easier. Highly recommend!!”
Feb 28, 2023

Justin A.

An incredible experience for a ski trip

“This was an incredible experience for a ski trip. The snow tires and ski rack were invaluable, and impossible to find from other rental services. They made the whole experience incredibly easy and smooth as well.”
Feb 27, 2023